

## 98th MINNESOTA STATE JUNIOR BOYS' CHAMPIONSHIP

Crow River Golf Club, Hutchinson, Minn Monday-Wednesday, June 24-26, 2024

## **Priority Registration**

Birthdate on or after June 24, 2005

A spot in the field will be held through Sunday, March 31, 2024

| Top 40+ ties MGA Junior Points |                           | Top 25 PGA Points            |
|--------------------------------|---------------------------|------------------------------|
| Torger Ohe                     | Parker Brock              | <del>Jacob Wilson</del>      |
| Jake Birdwell                  | Evan Raiche               | <del>Dawson Ringler</del>    |
| Peyton Savageau                | Ian Friederichs           | Carter Callan                |
| Andrew Ramos                   | Joseph Rohlwing           | Ferguson Breuer              |
| Cole Witherow                  | Russell Ylitalo           | Jimmy Abdo                   |
| Sam Udovich                    | P.J. Herron               | Gavin Grahek                 |
| Carson Boe                     | Ryan Nelson               | <del>Max Wolf</del>          |
| Joseph Honsa                   | <del>Dawson Ringler</del> | William Roiland              |
| <del>Jack Holtz</del>          | Nate Appelhoff            | Brayden Larson               |
| Carter White                   | Ryan Nutter               | <del>Peyton Savageau</del>   |
| Landon Miller                  | Brayden Larson            | Aidan Steel                  |
| Jake Fishbaugher               | Brady Schwinghammer       | Braydon Pulcanio             |
| <del>Justin Luan</del>         | Isaac Ahn                 | Carter Spalding              |
| <del>Max Wilson</del>          | Carson Besonen            | Charles Looker               |
| Ryan Stendahl                  | Blake Forrest             | Cade Callan                  |
| Karson Patten                  | <del>Luke Maas</del>      | Silas Dusenbury - ND         |
| Tully Super                    | Jacob Wilson              | Joseph Mackinac              |
| Miles Bollinger                |                           | Charlie Willette             |
| <del>Joe Kortan</del>          |                           | Kaiden Brovold               |
| Hunter Schmidt                 |                           | <del>Ryan Swanson - WI</del> |
| <del>Zachary Rouleau</del>     |                           | Zachary Beddor               |
| Andrew Ballou                  |                           | Bryan Terhaar                |
| Logan Chouinard                |                           | Tyler Bonin                  |
| <del>Kyler Schwamb</del>       |                           | Charlie Hanson               |
| <del>Drew Teeter</del>         |                           | <del>Joseph Wisocki</del>    |

One spot will be held for a player.

Players who are crossed out are either on both listings or over the age requirements.

Player in italics - Not a resident of Minnesota. (Must be a member of a MN course)

## **Eligibility**

Per tournament rules a player may not have reached their 19<sup>th</sup> birthday by the start of the Championship. (must be 18 years or younger). Resident of MN or current Associate Member of the MGA at the club they are playing.

No Grade or Birthdate\*